Doctors with LAM expertise

AUSTRALIA: NSW

Prof Allan R Glanville
Director Thoracic Medicine
Medical Director Lung Transplantation
St Vincent’s Hospital
Sydney NSW
T   +61 2 8382 3257
F   +61 2 8382 3084
E   Allan.Glanville@svha.org.au

Dr Tamera Corte
Respiratory Physician
Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic
Respiratory Department
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Sydney NSW
T  +61 2 9515 6120
tamera.corte@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

A/Prof Deborah Yates
Respiratory Physician
St Vincent’s Hospital
Sydney NSW
T   +61 2 8382 2330
T   +61 2 8382 3150 (appointments)
E   deborahy88@hotmail.com

Dr Claudia Nicholson
General Practitioner
Woollahra NSW
T   +61 2 9389 1255
E   dr_claudia@vernonst.com

AUSTRALIA: ACT

A/Prof Mark Hurwitz
Director Thoracic Medicine
Canberra Hospital
Canberra ACT
T   +61 2 6244 2066
F   +61 2 6244 2604
E   mark.hurwitz@act.gov.au

AUSTRALIA: QLD

Dr Simon Bowler
Chest Physician
Mater Medical Centre
293 Vulture Street
South Brisbane
T  +61 7 3163 1178
F  +61 7 3217 2312
E   s_bowler@mc.mater.org.au

Dr Iain Feather
Respiratory Physician
John Flynn Respiratory Centre
42 Inland Drive Tugun QLD 4224
T   +61 7 5598 0211
E   reception@lungcentre.com.au

AUSTRALIA: SA

Dr Sally Chapman MB BS FRACP Hons
Dr Andrew Scroop MB BS FRACP
Respiratory Consultants
321 South Tce Adelaide
T  +61 8 7231 0450
F  +61 8 8312 6005
E   manager@respiratoryconsultants.com.au

Dr Sam Porter MB BS FRACP
Adelaide Respiratory Specialists
Members of the Thoracic Society of Australia and The Australian Lung Foundation
T  +61 8 8232 4200
F  +61 8 8232 4210
E   respiratoryspecialists@respiratoryspecialists.com.au

Dr Chien-Li Liew MBBS FRACP MCsc
Respiratory, Sleep and Lung Transplant Physician
T  +61 8 8222 5375
F  +61 8 8222 5957
M  +61 (0)411 959 007
E   chienli.liew@health.sa.gov.au

AUSTRALIA: VIC

Prof Greg Snell
Dept Allergy, Immunology & Respiratory Medicine
The Alfred Hospital
Melbourne VIC
T   +61 3 9076 3600
E    g.snell@alfred.org.au

Dr Helen Whitford
Respiratory Physician
The Alfred Hospital
Melbourne VIC
T  +61 3 9076 3600
E   h.whitford@alfred.org.au

Dr Jeff Lindenmayer
Medical Researcher
Melbourne VIC
T   +61 407 543 999
E   jeffrey.lindenmayer@bigpond.com

AUSTRALIA: WA

Dr Peter Bremner
Respiratory Physician
SJOG Healthcare
Subiaco WA
T   +61 8 9381 2899
F   +61 8 9381 3899
E   peter@lungs.com.au

Prof Eli Gabbay
Dr Michael Musk

Lung Institute of Western Australia
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
T  +61 8 9346 3198
admin@liwa.uwa.edu.au

Dr Melanie Lavender
Consultant Respiratory Physician
Advanced Lung Disease Unit* (incorporating Lung Transplant Program & Pulmonary Hypertension Service)
Royal Perth Hospital
T  +61 8 9346 3198
E  melanie.lavender@health.wa.gov.au
*The Advanced Lung Disease Program is relocating to Fiona Stanley Hospital in February 2015